Meet our Team

James Felter Albany Retail Store Manager JFelter@johnkealmusic.com
Chuck Valentine Clifton Park Retail Store Manager CharlesValentine@johnkealmusic.com
Eric Singer Instrument Repairs EricSinger@johnkealmusic.com
Ann Raiti School Accounts ARaiti@johnkealmusic.com
Amy Halvorsen Rental Department AmyHalvorsen@johnkealmusic.com
To order band and orchestra scores, choral folios, and supplementary method books: Printmusic@johnkealmusic.com

Meet Your School Representative

Kristal VanDyke School Sales Manager KristalVanDyke@johnkealmusic.com
Chris Trombley School Sales Representative CTrombley@johnkealmusic.com
Chris Schudde School Sales Representative CSchudde@johnkealmusic.com
Bobby D'Agostino School Sales Representative BobbyD@johnkealmusic.com
Andrew Cerrone School Sales Representative AndrewCerone@johnkealmusic.com
Mike Buccino School Sales Representative MichaelBuccino@johnkealmusic.com
Nick Souder School Sales Representative NickSouder@johnkealmusic.com
Ben Fedak School Sales Representative BenFedak@johnkealmusic.com



Loading...